Traditional Online Services

 

 

 

Welcome to our online gathering in a traditional setting. The 10:30AM Service will be live-streamed Sunday mornings. To tune in at 10:30AM by following this link: tiny.cc/1030churchonline 

 

If you prefer a contemporary style, have a look at our 9AM service (put together with families in mind) and 6PM service (put together with youth and young adults in mind) – navigate from the Sunday Morning or Sunday Night streams. For bible study resources accompanying our teaching series, see the Teaching Material page.

 

ONLINE SERVICES

Sunday, 24 January 2021 (live-streamed at 1030am)

The Wise Words of Jesus: Dependence | Sermon Transcript

Depart in Peace (Luke 2:29-32) | Rob’s weekly word of encouragement

Sunday, 17 January 2021 

The Wise Words of Jesus: Duty

Sunday, 10 January 2021 

The Wise Words of Jesus: Priority | Sermon Transcript

In everything, Praise the Lord (Psalm 150) | Rob’s weekly word of encouragement

Sunday, 3 January 2021 

The Wise Words of Jesus: Humility | Sermon Transcript

Joy and Peace in trying times (Psalm 4) | Rob’s weekly word of encouragement

Sunday, 27 December 

The Wise Words of Jesus: Contentment | Sermon Transcript

Sunday, 20 December – a service of Lessons & Carols

Service of Lessons & Carols | This service will be live-streamed here at 8pm

God has done great things (Luke 1:46-55) | Rob’s weekly word of encouragement – the final devotion for the year


Matthew Advent Series: Ready

 

 

Sunday, 13 December

Ready: Working | Sermon transcript

Prepare the way of the Lord (Luke 1:67-79) | Rob’s weekly word of encouragement

Sunday, 6 December

Ready: Wise | Sermon transcript

Waiting Patiently for the Lord (Psalm 40) | Rob’s weekly word of encouragement

Sunday, 29 November

Ready: WarySermon transcript

Our God comes: Summon my people (Psalm 50:1-6) | Rob’s weekly word of encouragement

Sunday, 22 November

Godly Living: SpousesSermon transcript

Rejoice! The Lord is coming! (Psalm 98) | Rob’s weekly word of encouragement

Sunday, 15 November

ForgivenessSermon transcript

Seeking God’s Presence (Psalm 27) | Rob’s weekly word of encouragement

Sunday, 8 November

Godly Living: Citizens (1 Peter 2:11-17) | Sermon transcript

God is on our side (Psalm 124) | Rob’s weekly word of encouragement

Sunday, 1 November

A living stone (1 Peter 2:4-10) | Sermon transcript

Come, let us worship (Psalm 33) | Rob’s weekly word of encouragement

Past services & weekly devotionals

Sunday, 25 October

A living holiness (1 Peter 1:13-2:3)Sermon transcript

Let the Word of God dwell in you richly (Psalm 119) | Rob’s weekly word of encouragement

Sunday, 18 October

A living hope (1 Peter 1:1-12)Sermon transcript

Experiencing God (Psalm 34) | Rob’s weekly word of encouragement

 

LOST & FOUND

Sunday, 11 October

Found (Luke 19:1-10)Sermon topic

To God be the Glory (Psalm 115) | Rob’s weekly word of encouragement

 

Sunday 4, October

Lost (Luke 15:1-32) | Sermon topic

Reflecting God’s likeness (Psalm 102) | Rob’s weekly word of encouragement

 

 

 

Photo courtesy of: Fiona Chapman (Snippets Photography) ©2017